Craig Webre
Robert "Bud" Dill IV
Chief Deputy
Lieutenant Rebecca Hebert
Executive Assistant to the Sheriff

Department Heads

Major Todd Diaz
Criminal Department Head
Divisions: Investigations, Patrol, Support

Major Renee Brinkley
Corrections Department Head
Divisions: Detention, Transitional Work Program
Major Marty Dufrene
Civil Department Head
Divisions: Information Technology, Judicial Services, Personnel & Social Services, Training

Division Commanders
Captain Roy Gros - Judicial Services
Captain Cortrell Davis - Detention Center
Captain Chad Shelby - Investigations
Captain J. P. deGravelles - Patrol
Captain Karla Beck - Personnel & Social Services
Captain Dean Savoie - Support
Captain Jeremy Granier - Training
Captain Milfred Zeringue - Transitional Work Program

Administrative Services
Lieutenant Shannon Delatte - Information Technology Director
Sergeant Rickey Lorensen - Internal Affairs
Sergeant Patrick Bowen - Accreditation Manager
Barret Ellender - Chief Financial Officer
Brennan Matherne - Public Information Officer
Mike Jimenez - Staff Attorney

Copyright 2014, Lafourche Parish Sheriff's Office
Lafourche Parish Sheriff's Office, 200 Canal Boulevard, P.O. Box 5608, Thibodaux LA 70302, 985.446.2255